Where did all the posts go?

This will be a much shorter post than you might be used to!
I feel the need to apologize for a lack of content & updates recently, I have been pretty busy with settling in to life at the University of Exeter and have been getting involved with it’s student newspaper as a means of getting my writing skills up to spec.

I have not forgotten about the blog though! If anything, my work on WordPress goes hand-in-hand with what I write for the student paper Exepose. Whatever I blog about I can easily submit to the editors and if they feel it relevant they can publish it!

Imagine my surprise when I found this article in the paper today! I was absolutely thrilled!
I hope to have a movie review of Looper up in the coming days, I do not have any seminars or lectures on Wednesday so maybe I can find some time to get it done around then!

Here is a link to the paper’s online equivalent: http://xmedia.ex.ac.uk/

Leave a Reply

